Europe Itinerary

I can’t believe we leave in just a few days! This trip pretty much came out of nowhere–just a desire to see the world and not pay obscene amounts of money to do it. I guess we are simply following in the footsteps of many other broke college students before us. 🙂

So where all are we headed? For how long?

Screen Shot 2015-05-08 at 11.46.38 PM


Greece – 6 days

  • Athens
  • Santorini

Italy – 4 days

  • Rome
  • Venice

Austria – 5 days

  • Salzburg
  • Vienna

Germany – 4 days

  • Munich

France – 7 days

  • Paris

Belgium – 2 days

  • Bruges

The Netherlands – 4 days

  • Amsterdam

Ireland – 5 days

  • Westport
  • Dublin

Scotland – 3 days

  • Edinburgh

England – 7 days

  • London

Iceland – 3 days

  • Reykjavik

Some of these places are repeats for me (I insisted on going back to Bruges and Paris is always a must), but there are so many more places that I can’t wait to go see (ICELAND?! Greece? Ohmygod–pinch me). We’ll be gone for 7 weeks total and it still doesn’t feel real at all. Most of our hostels should have wifi, so I’ll be blogging and checking in as much as I can. My Instagram will probably be most up-to-date though, so I recommend starting there for insights into our adventures. 🙂

If you’ve been any of these places and have any suggestions of things to do or places to see, leave a comment below!

I’ll be back later in a few days with introductions of my travel companions, so stay tuned. 🙂

xoxo.

One thought on “Europe Itinerary

  1. Shamira West says:

    Wow!!! That is a big Itinerary!! Can you do a blog on how you made this affordable? I want to start traveling too and have been saving up for it. One thing I have learned that has helped me save money is using AirBnB instead of hotels! You should try it if you never heard of them before. You save tons of money! Anyways! I am so excited for you and can’t wait to hear all about it in your blog!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment